Page 7

We salute those taking the call National Public Safety Telecommunicators Week

Ripley County 911 Communications

Thanks to:

Christina Hiett Emilee Ratliff Alex Hooper Randall Benjamin Hannah Schwarte Tim Costello

Melanie Filek Braelyn Scarber Kayla Franklin Hailey Wilhoit Jayden Hunger William Sunderman (Director)

Batesville Police Department 911 Dispatch Thanks to:

Brandon BlessingLeah OsborneJenny FurnishElaina PetersJon HundleyLauren Thielking

Indiana State Police Region IV Dispatch Center *Thanks to:*

Mike Erwin (Manager) Amanda Lawson (Supervisor) Jeanie Helton (Supervisor) Miranna Heim (Supervisor) Zackery Linger Katelyn Farrel James Miller Christine Wilson Taylor Patton Victoria Hamm Bobbi Branson Donyelle Robinson Paige Scott Scott Burton

Our 911 operators are true heroes, working tirelessly behind the scenes to keep our community safe. Their unwavering commitment and expertise shine through in the darkest moments, providing a ray of hope to those in distress. We owe them a tremendous debt of gratitude for their selfless service and remarkable skills. Thank you to all our dispatchers for being the unsung heroes who make a difference daily. Your dedication does not go unnoticed, and we are endlessly thankful for all that you do to keep us safe.



The Town of Sunman



4896 S. Old Michigan Road Holton, IN 47023 | 812-689-5163